Editorial office

Clinical Excellence

Publisher: Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences

Chairman:  Farhang Babamahmodi (M.D)

Editor-in-Chief :  Hamid Mohammadjafari (M.D)

Editorial Board

S. Abedian (Sari, Iran)

abedianlab@yahoo.co.uk

A. Alibakhshi (Tehran, Iran)

alibakhshi@tums.ac.ir

A. Aminlari (Pennsylvania, USA)

alibahal5134@gmail.com 

A. Arab-kheradmand (Tehran, Iran)

kheradmand@tums.ac.ir

M. Assadi (Tehran, Iran)

asadim@tums.ac.ir

Z. Atarod (Sari, Iran)

z.atarod64@yahoo.com

M. Azadbakht (Sari, Iran)

azadbakhtm@hotmail.com

F. Babamahmoodi, M.D(Sari,Iran)                          

farhangbabamahmoodi@yahoo.com

O. Emadian (Sari, Iran)

oemadian@yahoo.com

J. Ghafari (Sari, Iran)

javadneg@yahoo.com

M. Golamrezaii (Sari, Iran)

Dr.saravi@gmail.com

M. Gity (Tehran, Iran)

Gity@tums.ac.ir

A.A .Homidieh (Tehran, Iran)

aahamidieh@sina.tums.ac.ir

H. Hatami (Tehran, Iran)

hatami@sbmu.ac.ir

S.H. Hosseini (Sari, Iran)

hosseinish20@gmail.com

S.J. Hossinimehr (Sari, Iran)

sjhosseinim@yahoo.com

M. Jabarvand Behrouz (Tehran, Iran)

jabarvand@tums.ac.ir

A. Jafarian (Tehran, Iran)

jafarian@tums.ac.ir

H. Karami (Sari, Iran)

karami_oncologist@yahoo.com

Z. Kashi (Sari, Iran)

kashi_zahra@yahoo.com

 A. Kaviani (Tehran, Iran)

kaviani@tums.ac.ir

A. Kazemian (Tehran, Iran)

kazemian@tums.ac.ir

A. Khaleghnejad (Tehran, Iran)

khalegh@tams.ac.ir

Gh.A. Khorasani (Tehran, Iran)

khorasani@tums.ac.ir

B. Larijani (Tehran, Iran)

larijani@tams.ac.ir

F.A. Mansori, (Kermanshah, Iran)

H. MohamadJafari (Sari, Iran)

Hamidmjaafari@yahoo.com

S.A. Mousavi (Sari, Iran)

Dr.a.mosavi@gmail.com

M.M. Nasehi, (Sari, Iran)

mmnasehi@gmail.com

K. Norozpour (Sari, Iran)

kiumarsnd39@yahoo.com

Gh. Pourmand (Tehran, Iran)

gh_pourmand@hotmail.com

A.R. Rafiee (Sari, Iran)

rafiei1710@gmail.com

B. Saedi (Tehran, Iran)

info@babaksaedi.com

Sh. Samadi (Tehran, Iran)

sh_samadi@sina.tums.ac.ir

A.A. Sazegar (Tehran, Iran)

asazgar@sina.tums.ac.ir

R. Shiari (Tehran, Iran)

shiareza@yahoo.com

T. Shokohi (Sari, Iran)

shokohi.tahereh@gmail.com 

Sh. Vazirian (Kermanshah, Iran)


View: 2516 Time(s)   |   Print: 324 Time(s)   |   Email: 43 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Clinical Excellence

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb